Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Gaya

Cynthia Gaya

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gaya
"Excellent service. Friendly, prompt and courteous staff. I've been with State Farm 46 years and no regrets!"
Profile photo of Ye Wang

Ye Wang

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ye Wang
"I had the pleasure of working with Scott from Rhett Butler's State Farm office, my auto agent, and I couldn't be more impressed with the service I received. From the moment we started the process, Scott was professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. He took the time to understand my needs and provided tailored recommendations that fit my situation perfectly. Scott's expertise and dedication were evident throughout every interaction. He was always prompt in responding to my queries, explained everything clearly, and ensured that I was comfortable with every decision made. His friendly demeanor and genuine care for his clients made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend Scott to anyone in need of an auto agent who goes above and beyond to deliver outstanding service. Thank you, Scott, for your hard work and dedication!"
Profile photo of Starla Daniel

Starla Daniel

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Daniel
"Mia is one of the most patient & easy to work with representatives I’ve worked with at any company!! Period, even outside of the insurance world. She is always willing to answer any questions I have, and explains everything so well. She is an absolute pleasure to work with. The office is lucky to have her!! I couldn’t be happier with the assistance I received through Rhett Butler’s office!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Yoder

Thomas Yoder

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Yoder
"I've been with State Farm for 15 years and Scott has always done an excellent job addressing any questions I have very quickly and always follows up. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Croy

Susan Croy

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Croy
"I am so pleased with the exceptional customer service that I receive from Rhett Butler's State Farm office. Every time I call or stop by the office to make a policy change or just have a question, his staff team are always professional, polite, and extremely helpful. They go above and beyond with being attentive and always providing excellent care to their customers. I am so thankful to have Rhett Butler and his staff be there for me and my family for all of our insurance needs. Top-notch!"
Profile photo of Dr. Augustine AMENYAH

Dr. Augustine AMENYAH

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Augustine AMENYAH
"Always a true neighbor when in need. Great and friendly regardless of your situation. Thank you for all you do. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Tony Lewis

Tony Lewis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lewis
"Awesome group of people who are very responsive and always look out for their clients. Rhett, Scott, and everyone in the office are very quick processing claims when the time comes. Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Dan and Joy Browning

Dan and Joy Browning

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan and Joy Browning
"Rhett Butler at State Farm is an amazing agent. They take such good care of our family and gives us the most updated information. We have been with them for over 30 years! Thank you Rhett and all of those that work in the office for such great service."
Profile photo of Andrew Greenshields

Andrew Greenshields

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Greenshields
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of DBD REIVER (HONOS)

DBD REIVER (HONOS)

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by DBD REIVER (HONOS)
"If I could give a negative star I would. Terrible customer service and just plain lazy. I love SF but not this branch."
Profile photo of walter chesser

walter chesser

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by walter chesser
"Always answer the phone and have been extremely helpful in the 3 claims we have placed."
Profile photo of jhonny paredes

jhonny paredes

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jhonny paredes
"Hola, muy buena atención y asesoría por parte de la señorita Mía, y me atendió en español se las recomiendo, gracias"
Profile photo of Racquel Johnson

Racquel Johnson

November 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Racquel Johnson
"If I could put no stars I would they are a scam I call and got Insurance Thursday call back Friday to cancel after misinformation at the tag office it was 151.64 they sent me a refund of 66 damn dollars if I informed you I don’t need it and you tell me it has to process then where is my money"
Profile photo of Chad Allgood

Chad Allgood

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Allgood
"Mia, Scott, Rhett and the entire team are outstanding. They have been there reliably anytime I have questions, need anything and in a time of disaster. THANK YOU ALL!"
Profile photo of MaryKay F

MaryKay F

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryKay F
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years. The customer service here is excellent. Whenever I need to call, I know I will be speaking with a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable person. Simply the BEST!!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Arnold

Jasmine Arnold

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Arnold
"Always professional and courteous no matter who you speak with. Switched to them in 2018 I do believe, and it's always the same customer Service every time I call. Thank you guys/ladies for always being kind and courteous no matter how many questions I ask I always get a kind, and respectful response."
Profile photo of Jason Robinson

Jason Robinson

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Robinson
"Rhett is great to deal with. His staff are always friendly and help you get your questions answered."
Profile photo of maricela huato

maricela huato

June 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by maricela huato
"Maricelahuato"
Profile photo of Edward Fincher

Edward Fincher

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Fincher
"Been with State Farm since 1982 and of the many offices I have dealt with, Rhett Butler and his staff, Mia and Scott are some of the most professional and caring staff I’ve ever encountered. Just a simple call and they know your name and treat you like you’re the most important person in the world. There’s not enough words that could express how much does for not only myself, but every client snd the community. Proud organization!"
Profile photo of Candace MacLean

Candace MacLean

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candace MacLean
"I have been with this agency for over 15 years since I moved to Georgia. Everyone in this office has handled my every request with professionalism, kindness, and great efficiency. A special "shout out" to Scott the Office Manager for providing the "ultimate" customer service. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Kesha Jones

Kesha Jones

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Jones
"Scott was really helpful today! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Mitzi Brown

Mitzi Brown

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Brown
"I have been with Rhett Butler State Farm for years. Everyone in the office is always helpful, positive, and eager to help."
Profile photo of Cinthia Juarez

Cinthia Juarez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cinthia Juarez
"I been with Rhett Butler for years now. My agent Mirna she is awesome always professional and really helpful."
Profile photo of Greg Fields

Greg Fields

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Fields
"Best insurance agent EVER!"
Profile photo of Paul Allaire

Paul Allaire

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Allaire
"Always a helpful, friendly response when I call or file a claim. I have been insured with State Farm for over 25 years, and the last 10 years with Rhett Bulter - I encourage you to give them a call!"